~ Office - Bearers ~ 

 
President & Vicar
Rev. Fr. V. V. Paulose
Ph: +1-416-505-0107
Email: vvpaulose@hotmail.com
Spiritual Advisor / Visiting Vicar
 
Rev. Fr. Thomas Varghese Kanneth
Ph: +1-905-239-9093 
Email: thomaskanneth@yahoo.com

~ Charity - Office - Bearers ~ 

 
Vice President
Mr. Eapen George
Email: eapengeorge08@yahoo.ca
 
Treasurer
Ms. Seena George Kodackanal
Email: skodackanal@yahoo.com
 
Secretary
Mr. Philips Varghese
Email: philips.varghese@gmail.com

~ Church - Office - Bearers ~ 

 
Treasurer
Mr.Jijo Jacob
Ph: +1-416-574-4234
Email: canjijo@gmail.com
 
Secretary
Mr. Vijay Joseph
Ph:+1-416-904-7038
Email: vijay.josephs@gmail.com
 
 
Joint Treasurer
Ms.Linta Jithin
Email: lintavazhayil@gmail.com
 
Joint Secretary
Mr. Mathai Varghese
Email: mathai.varghese4@gmail.com

~ Other - Office - Bearers ~ 

 
Executive Member
Mr. Sam Kanjirthingal
Email: 
 
Executive Member / Internal Auditor
Mr. Paily Njarlangattil 
Email: pailyn@gmail.com
 
Executive Member
Mr. Prasad Thomas
Email: prasadvarghes11@gmail.com
 
Head - Sunday School
Ms. Biji John
Email: tbijijohn@yahoo.com
 
Sunday School-Assistant Head
Mr. Liji Varghese 
Email: vargheseliji@gmail.com
 
Executive Member/Church Publications Incharge
Mr. Taju Punnoose
Email: taju.punnoose@gmail.com
 
Food Committe
Mr. Jithin Jose 
Email: vjjithin@yahoo.com
 
Youth & Student Association 
Mr. Agil Benny
Email: agilbenny@gmail.com
 
Martha Mariam Samajam 
Ms. Sunitha Roshan
Email:sunisona@yahoo.com & jolly.velliringal11@gmail.com
 
Committe Member 
Mr.Thomas Kurian
Email:thomaskurian_k@hotmail.com
 
Executive Member / 
Religious Affairs Incharge
Mr. Jijo Jacob
Email: canjijo@gmail.com
 
Executive Member
Mr. Varghese Pathrose 
Email: vpathrose@gmail.com
 
Executive Member
Ms. Stella Thomas 
Email: stella_thomas_66@yahoo.ca 
 
Executive Member 
Mr. Basil Abraham 
Email: basilmolayil@gmail.com
 
Committe Member /
Food Committee
Mr. Jacob Pilappillil 
Email: pilappillil@gmail.com
 
Choir Incharge 
Mr. Benslie Abraham 
Email: benslie88@gmail.com
 
Food Committe
Mr. Bobby Abraham
Email:bobbyabraham36@yahoo.com
 
Youth & Student Association 
Mr. Cherry Jose
Email: cherry_jose1@hotmail.com
 
Martha Mariam Samajam 
Ms. Jolly Mathai
Email:jolly.velliringal11@gmail.com
 
Committe Member 
Mr.Santhosh Louis
Email:santhoshlouis@yahoo.comsanthoshlouis@yahoo.com
 
Kudumba Kootayma 
Mr.Sujay and Ms. Beena
Email:sujayjacob@rediffmail.com
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Google+ page

Copyright © 2015 - Jerusalem Christian Mission Canada. All rights reserved.